Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Images
Cambra ‎– CR 061
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
UK & Europe
Rock, Pop
Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Ballad
A1    That's All Right
Written-By – Arthur Crudup*
A2    Blue Moon Of Kentucky    
A3    Good Rockin Tonight
Written-By – Roy Brown
A4    I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
Written-By – Mack David
A5    Baby Let's Play House    
A6    Mystery Train    
A7    Money Honey    
A8    My Baby Left Me
Written-By – Arthur Crudup*
Elvis...Rock 'N' Roll King
B1    Blue Suede Shoes
Written-By – Carl Perkins
B2    All shook Up    
B3    I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
Written-By – Howard Biggs, Jo Thomas*
B4    Paralysed
Written-By – Elvis Presley, Otis Blackwell
B5    Rip It Up
Written-By – John Marascalco, Robert Blackwell
B6    I Got Stung    
B7    Big Hunk Of Love    
B8    Make Me Know It
Written-By – Otis Blackwell
Elvis...Sings The Blues
C1    So Glad You're Mine    
C2    It Feels So Right    
C3    A Mess Of Blues    
C4    Hard Luck    
C5    Like A Baby    
C6    Big Boss Man    
C7    Reconsider Baby    
C8    Steamroller Blues    
D1    Release Me    
D2    Fool    
D3    Help Me Make It Through The Night    
D4    I'm Leavin    
D5    Rags To Riches    
D6    Do You Know Who I Am    
D7    And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind    
Companies, etc.
Licensed From – RCA Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonographic Performance Ltd
Compiled By – Bob Jones (6), Malcolm Lewis (5)
Note: Runout On Record 2 B-Side Has Been Corrected Original Matrix is "CR 061F-1" However The "F" Is Pressed Over The Top With A "D", The Correct End To The Matrix Is Printed Below The Mistake

Note: Headings Change Between The Sleeve & The Vinyl Labels On A-Side Record 1, Sleeve States "Elvis... Rockabilly", But The Label States "Elvis Rockabilly Cat"
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout (Record 1)): CR 061 A-1
Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout (Record 1)): CR 061B-1
Matrix / Runout (A-Side Additional Runout Info (Record 1& 2)): Boppin' Bob
Matrix / Runout (Additional A & B-Side Runout Info (Record 1 & 2)): Orlake
Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout (Record 2)): CR 061C-1
Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout (Record 2)): CR 061D-1
Matrix / Runout (Additional B-Side Runout Info (Record 2)): = CTS = Bernard's

Elvis Presley - Elvis Images (2xLP, Comp, Mono) (Cambra)


    Bitcoin Stream

    ©2020 by 1972. Proudly created with Wix.com